Highschool of the Dead ED Theme Song

Immagine del primo album di HOTD

Highschool of the Dead ED Single by Kurosaki Maon

1. Kimi to Taiyou ga Shinda Hi
2. color me dark
3. Return to Destiny
4. cold bullet blues
5. Memories of days gone by
6. Under The Honey Shine
7. fuss fuzz
8. The place of hope
9. Houseki no Spy
10. THE last pain
11. Hollow Men
12. The Eternal Song

Download | Rapidshare | megaupload